ADB Training Course on Regional Investment Agreements 15-17 February 2011 Holiday Inn Bangkok, Ploenchit

		Name	Country	Ministry
1	Mr	Hong Limhorn	Cambodia	Council for the Development of Cambodia / Cambodian Investment Board
2	Mr	Van Sovatha	Cambodia	Council for the Development of Cambodia / Cambodian Investment Board
3	Mr	Duong Thearo	Cambodia	Council for the Development of Cambodia / Cambodian Investment Board
4	Mr	Heng Bunhong	Cambodia	Council for the Development of Cambodia / Cambodian Investment Board
5	Ms	Thavichanh Thiengthepvongsa	Lao PDR	Ministry of Planning and Investment
6	Mr	Souksavath Xatakoune	Lao PDR	Ministry of Planning and Investment
7	Mr	Tongkeo Xayalath	Lao PDR	Ministry of Planning and Investment
8	Mr	Soutchay Inthalangsy	Lao PDR	Ministry of Planning and Investment
9	Ms	Ammala	Lao PDR	Ministry of Planning and Investment
10	Ms	Le Thi Nguyet Anh	Viet Nam	Ministry of Planning and Investment
11	Ms	Nguyen Thi Huyen Ngoc	Viet Nam	Ministry of Planning and Investment
12	Mr	Nguyen Cong Cuong	Viet Nam	Ministry of Planning and Investment
13	Mr	Nguyen Quang Anh	Viet Nam	Ministry of Planning and Investment
14	Mr	Van Duc Phu	Viet Nam	Ministry of Planning and Investment
15	Ms	Pham Quynh Huong		ASEAN Secretariat
16	Ms	Sri Dyah Kusumawardhani		ASEAN Secretariat
17	Mr	Daru Kurniawan	Indonesia	Investment Coordinating Board

PARTICIPANTS LIST

ADB Training Course on Regional Investment Agreements 15-17 February 2011 Holiday Inn Bangkok, Ploenchit

PARTICIPANTS LIST

18	Mr	Nova Herlangga Masrie	Indonesia	Investment Coordinating Board
19	Ms	Mimi Izura Mohamed Iqbal	Malaysia	Malaysian Industrial Development Authority
20	Mr	Mohd Zakaria Zainal Azman	Singapore	Ministry of Industry and Trade
21	Ms	Krystle Yee Tcheh Yau	Brunei	Brunei Economic Development Board
22	Ms	Dk Noreen Afiza Pengiran Dato Md Zain	Brunei	Ministry of Finance
23	Ms	Suratchaya Palawongse	Thailand	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Thailand
24	Mr	Santi Buranapanichkij	Thailand	Office of the Board of Investment
25	Ms	Ratanaporn Singhasakda	Thailand	Ministry of Commerce
26	Ms	Duangporn Sinturak	Thailand	Ministry of Commerce
27	Ms	Nuttapun Tanawichabun	Thailand	Bank of Thailand
28	Ms	Pimlada Panthukampone	Thailand	Bank of Thailand
29	Mr	Chiranuwat Tanyacharoen	Thailand	Bank of Thailand
30	Ms	Visa Topothai	Thailand	Bank of Thailand
31	Ms	Siriporn Narkjure	Thailand	Ministry of Industry
32	Mr	Varapote Chensavasdijai	Thailand	Ministry of Foreign Affairs