ADB Trade and Investment Integration Course 21-25 June 2010, Discovery Suites, Ortigas Center, Manila, Philippines

Under RETA 6497: Capacity Building for Regional Trade Integration and Facilitation (Financed by the Japan Special Fund)

PARTICIPANT LIST

	Country	Participant	Ministry	Designation
1	Brunei	Ms. Salmaya Rahayu Salleh	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Second Secretary
2	Indonesia	Mr. Ardianto Mahdi Wibowo	Ministry of Trade	Official
3	Lao PDR	Mr. Khouanchay IEMSOUTHI	Ministry of Industry and Commerce	Deputy Director
4	Malaysia	Mr. Wan Ahmad Iskandar Wan Adnan	Ministry of International Trade and Industry	Assistant Director
5	Myanmar	Mr. Swe Tin Kyu	Ministry of Commerce	Deputy Director
6	Viet Nam	Mr. Nguyen Anh Duc	Ministry of Industry and Trade	Officer
7	ASEC	Mr. Nurul Imlati Hadad	ASEAN Secretariat	Technical Officer
8	Bangladesh	Ms. Rama Dewan	Ministry of Commerce	Deputy Chief
9	Bhutan	Ms. Dawa Zangmo	Ministry of Economic Affairs	Trade Officer
10	India	Mr. Anil Kumar Bamba	Department of Commerce	Director
11	Maldives	Mr. Ahmed Ifthikhar	Ministry of Economic Development	Director
12	Nepal	Mr. Jeev Raj Ghimire	Ministry of Commerce and Supplies	Under Secretary
13	Sri Lanka	Ms. Ganga Hiroshini Palakatiya	Ministry of Enterprise Development and Industrial Promotion	Executive Officer
14	Sri Lanka	Mr. WUKMA Wijayakulathilaka	Ministry of Enterprise Development and Industrial Promotion	Senior Deputy Director
15	Afghanistan	Mr. Subhanullah Matiullah	Afghanistan Revenue Department	Director
16	Georgia	Ms. Eka Dolidze	National Investment Agency	Investor Relations Coordinator
17	Kazakhstan	Mr. Zhaslan Azenov	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade	Expert
18	Kazakhstan	Ms. Aliya Medebayeva	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade	Expert
19	Tajikistan	Mr. Firdavs Hayokhojaev	Office of the President	Principal Specialist
20	Turkmenistan	Ms. Annabagt Hezretova	Foreign Economic Relations	Head of Division
21	Uzbekistan	Mr. Timur Alibekov	Ministry of Finance	Lead Economist
22	Cook	Mr. Teremoana Kenneth Mato	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Immigration	Trade Policy Officer
23	Fiji	Ms. Jiulia Waicala Korovou	Ministry of Finance	Acting Chief Economic Planning Officer
24	Micronesia	Mr. Ernest Michael Nanpei Weirlangt	Department of Resource Development	Asst. Secretary
25	PNG	Mr. Freddy Gigmai	Ministry of National Planning and Monitoring	Senior Policy Officer
26	Tonga	Ms. Alisi Wenonalita Kautoke	Ministry of Labour, Commerce and Industries	Assistant Registrar and Assistant to the Minister
27	Vanuatu	Mr. Brian Wabaiat	Ministry of Finance and Treasury	Fiscal Policy Manager